Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Phil Bull of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Bull [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
3206
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****802
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3116
ES Grading Points Change
170
Current ES Grading Points
3286
Played
18
Won
17
Lost
1
Games For
51
Games Against
15
Points For
655
PointsAgainst
463

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Middleton I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
27
11
0
0
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Trojans 1
3-2
45
45
70
3340
Thursday 24-Sep-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 IOW 1
3-2
54
56
15
3079
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:00 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Wykeham 1 Winchester 1
3-1
38
37
20
3144
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:15 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
West Hants 1 Winchester 1
3-1
44
27
15
3025
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
15
0
2818
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
3-1
41
33
20
3240
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-2
47
41
0
2666
Thursday 21-Jan-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
33
18
5
3015
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Middleton I Cooden I
3-0
27
9
15
3070
Thursday 04-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
43
25
20
3198
Thursday 18-Feb-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II Middleton I
3-2
40
36
20
3270
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Winchester 1 Wykeham 1
3-0
34
25
0
2674
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Middleton I Corals IV
3-0
27
11
0
2744
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
3-0
33
7
0
2793
Friday 08-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Brighton I Middleton I
3-0
27
2
0
3005
Tuesday 12-Apr-2016 19:30 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 West Hants 1
3-0
34
28
0
2995
Wednesday 20-Apr-2016 19:20 Hants 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
0-3
28
37
-30
3122

[Main]