Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Luke Credland of Crowborough [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Luke  Credland [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Aug-2013)
2600
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****564
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2630
ES Grading Points Change
365
Current ES Grading Points
2995
Played
21
Won
17
Lost
4
Games For
55
Games Against
18
Points For
695
PointsAgainst
459

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 04-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crowborough I Horsham I
3-1
41
34
70
2870
Wednesday 09-Sep-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Crowborough II Corals V
3-0
27
6
20
2665
Tuesday 15-Sep-2015 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Dolphin II Crowborough II
3-0
27
12
20
2800
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Corals III Crowborough I
1-3
36
45
-20
2824
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Weald IV Crowborough III
3-0
27
5
20
2695
Friday 16-Oct-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
The West Worthing Club I Crowborough I
0-3
24
33
-5
2990
Wednesday 21-Oct-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Crowborough II Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
27
5
40
2890
Friday 30-Oct-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Weald I Crowborough I
3-1
42
30
70
3020
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
University Squash I Crowborough II
3-0
28
16
40
3030
Wednesday 09-Dec-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Crowborough II Weald II
3-1
35
24
15
2703
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crawley Squash Club I Crowborough I
2-3
47
47
-30
2727
Friday 08-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crowborough I Weald I
3-0
33
14
20
2930
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Weald II Crowborough II
3-0
27
18
15
2781
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC II Crowborough II
3-1
34
17
40
3035
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Brighton II Crowborough II
3-0
27
1
0
2609
Wednesday 02-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Crowborough II University Squash I
3-0
28
21
5
2703
Thursday 03-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals II Crowborough I
3-1
49
34
15
2797
Friday 18-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crowborough I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
33
15
15
2853
Wednesday 13-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Crowborough II Dolphin II
3-0
27
8
15
2875
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crowborough I Crawley Squash Club I
3-1
40
34
20
3032
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Horsham I Crowborough I
1-3
36
40
-20
3051

[Main]