Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Jon Merrick of Cooden [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Merrick [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (09-Sep-2013)
2552
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****294
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2952
ES Grading Points Change
-135
Current ES Grading Points
2817
Played
32
Won
20
Lost
12
Games For
70
Games Against
44
Points For
838
PointsAgainst
650

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 06-Sep-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI Cooden II
1-3
28
31
-30
2816
Monday 14-Sep-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
The West Worthing Club II Cooden I
0-3
5
27
-10
3045
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Cooden Avengers David Lloyd Eastbourne I
3-1
30
25
0
2491
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I Corals IV
3-0
27
5
20
2918
Friday 02-Oct-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Cooden II Lewes II
3-0
28
14
5
2697
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
East Grinstead I Cooden II
3-0
27
14
20
2860
Thursday 08-Oct-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Elphinstone Ghors Cooden Avengers
3-0
27
10
0
2453
Sunday 11-Oct-2015 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dunnings S and RC I Cooden I
1-3
28
35
-30
2830
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
LA Fitness Gatwick I Cooden II
3-0
27
3
5
2696
Monday 19-Oct-2015 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin I Cooden I
3-1
35
17
20
2860
Thursday 22-Oct-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Cooden Avengers Elphinstone A
3-1
34
15
0
2615
Wednesday 28-Oct-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Cooden Avengers Southdown Trekkers
2-3
28
39
-80
2341
Tuesday 03-Nov-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I David Lloyd I
3-0
27
6
20
2875
Tuesday 10-Nov-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Lewes I Cooden I
1-3
23
31
-15
2811
Thursday 19-Nov-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Crawley Squash Club II Cooden I
0-3
11
27
0
3250
Tuesday 01-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I Middleton I
3-0
27
14
20
2917
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I Brighton I
1-3
24
28
-10
3065
Monday 14-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Cooden Avengers Hampden Park Blazers
3-1
34
20
0
2521
Sunday 10-Jan-2016 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Corals IV Cooden I
3-2
39
31
15
2780
Thursday 14-Jan-2016 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
3
David Lloyd Eastbourne I Cooden Avengers
3-0
27
9
0
2301
Friday 22-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Brighton I Cooden I
1-3
22
34
-15
2848
Tuesday 26-Jan-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
1
Cooden Avengers Elphinstone Ghors
3-0
27
12
0
0
Friday 29-Jan-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Middleton I Cooden I
0-3
14
28
-5
3175
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Southdown Trekkers Cooden Avengers
3-0
28
16
0
2481
Thursday 11-Feb-2016 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Division One
1
Hawkhurst Hornets Cooden Braves
3-0
27
7
0
2384
Tuesday 16-Feb-2016 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
2
Elphinstone A Cooden Avengers
3-2
36
31
5
2677
Tuesday 08-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Cooden I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
27
6
15
2745
Friday 11-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Cooden I The West Worthing Club II
3-0
28
15
20
2885
Tuesday 15-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Cooden I Dolphin I
3-0
27
13
20
2895
Tuesday 05-Apr-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Cooden I Lewes I
1-3
25
31
-30
2757
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Eastbourne Premier
1
Hampden Park Blazers Cooden Avengers
1-3
16
28
-80
2590
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
David Lloyd I Cooden I
1-3
25
28
-15
2805

[Main]