Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Aidan Murray of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aidan  Murray [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (16-Jan-2010)
2477
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****460
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2687
ES Grading Points Change
-25
Current ES Grading Points
2662
Played
19
Won
5
Lost
14
Games For
22
Games Against
47
Points For
375
PointsAgainst
531

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Sunday 06-Sep-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Corals VI Cooden II
2-3
33
42
-15
2662
Thursday 10-Sep-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
LA Fitness Gatwick I Corals VI
0-3
8
27
-15
2676
Sunday 13-Sep-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Corals VI East Grinstead I
1-3
19
35
-10
2825
Sunday 20-Sep-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals V Brighton II
3-2
41
26
40
2751
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Cooden I Corals IV
0-3
12
27
-15
2647
Sunday 18-Oct-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
1
Corals V Dolphin II
0-3
9
27
0
2975
Sunday 25-Oct-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Corals IV Dunnings S and RC I
3-1
30
23
40
2813
Thursday 29-Oct-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Weald III Corals VI
3-0
27
15
20
2739
Sunday 01-Nov-2015 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Corals V University Squash I
0-3
12
28
-10
2865
Friday 06-Nov-2015 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
The West Worthing Club II Corals IV
0-3
0
27
-5
2938
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
4
Lewes I Corals IV
0-3
12
28
-30
2585
Sunday 21-Feb-2016 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Corals VI Dunnings S and RC III
1-3
23
31
-15
2758
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:10 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Brighton Rackets I Corals VII
0-3
7
27
-10
2772
Sunday 28-Feb-2016 18:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
3
Corals V Dunnings S and RC II
0-3
16
28
-5
2924
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
1
Cooden II Corals VI
1-3
19
29
-15
2727
Sunday 03-Apr-2016 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dunnings S and RC I Corals IV
0-3
6
27
-5
2929
Saturday 16-Apr-2016 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII Dunnings S and RC IV
3-0
27
11
20
2645
Tuesday 19-Apr-2016 19:30 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Corals VI
3-2
41
30
15
2510
Saturday 30-Apr-2016 16:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Corals VII Crawley Squash Club IV
2-3
33
43
-10
2870

[Main]