Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Josh Attwell of Crawley Squash Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Josh  Attwell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2011)
2361
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****702
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2906
ES Grading Points Change
210
Current ES Grading Points
3116
Played
13
Won
9
Lost
4
Games For
31
Games Against
14
Points For
425
PointsAgainst
347

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 23-Oct-2015 19:40 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Weald I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
17
40
3010
Thursday 12-Nov-2015 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Corals II Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
33
23
20
2985
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Horsham I
3-2
51
42
70
3170
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Crawley Squash Club I The West Worthing Club I
1-3
24
43
-20
3128
Thursday 17-Dec-2015 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Crowborough I
3-0
33
20
20
3050
Friday 12-Feb-2016 19:00 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
The West Worthing Club I Crawley Squash Club I
2-3
38
50
-10
3142
Thursday 25-Feb-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Crawley Squash Club I Weald I
3-0
35
21
20
2955
Friday 04-Mar-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Horsham I Crawley Squash Club I
1-3
34
46
-20
3140
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crawley Squash Club I Corals II
3-0
33
18
20
3055
Thursday 31-Mar-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Crawley Squash Club II Brighton I
3-0
27
7
15
2923
Thursday 07-Apr-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Crawley Squash Club I Corals I
3-0
33
24
40
3196
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:15 Sussex 2015/16-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Crawley Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
27
2
15
2934
Friday 22-Apr-2016 19:20 Sussex 2015/16-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Crowborough I Crawley Squash Club I
0-3
24
34
0
0

[Main]